Inspiration: Text

Inspiration sometimes comes out of the blue (or Boggle and bag of vintage stencils).

I was trying to clean up last week.  Honest.  I really was going through stuff, straightening up and throwing stuff out when I came across a bag of stencils my mom had given me.  Yes, the clean-up process stalled immediately.  I’m not sure how old they are.  Some are probably from the late 60s while others belonged to my Great-great Aunt Mary who was a spinster school teacher.

So, what do you get when vintage stencils and the idea behind a kids’ game collide?

Message Board

We had fun hiding messages and finding unintended messages as well.  Leave me a comment and share what words or phrases you find.  Happy hunting.

One thought on “Inspiration: Text

Leave a Reply

