Twin Photo Album

Here’s a photo album I just finished for twin baby girls.  It is two books combined into one, honoring their differences as well as their relationship as twins.  Each side opens up to a piece of vellum embossed with the baby’s name and then space for up to 40 photos of each child.  This book was a fun challenge.  I have more books in my ArtFire shop, but please contact me if I can help you with something more customized.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Twin Photo Album

  1. Pingback: SalamanderArt's Blog

Leave a Reply

